Plan your stay
Arrival 29
Sept 2022
Departure 30
Sept 2022
Plan your stay

Contact

Reception desk, booking, marketing

Address of the hotel:

Hotel Dana Business & Conference
Al. Wyzwolenia 50
71-500 Szczecin, Poland

GPS data: N 53.438224
E 14.5510343

 

Front Office

+48 503 031 148

contact@hoteldana.pl

General Manager

Marzena Bednarczyk

m.bednarczyk@hoteldana.pl

 

Front Office Manager

Michał Szkudlarek

m.szkudlarek@hoteldana.pl

 

Sales Department

conferences, tourist groups, banquets, weddings, company dinners, family celebrations

sprzedaz@hoteldana.pl

 

Agnieszka Bloch

+48 502 721 324

a.bloch@hoteldana.pl

 

Kamila Siwiec

+48 502 497 519

k.siwiec@hoteldana.pl

 

Sales and Marketing Specialist

Karolina Kossakowska-Grabowska

+48 506 017 430

marketing@hoteldana.pl

 

Head of Sales department

Paulina Kusy

+48 506 017 487

p.kusy@hoteldana.pl

 

F&B Manager

Bogdan Bojke

+48 502 721 332

b.bojke@hoteldana.pl

 

Chef

Piotr Sierociński

+48 517 126 379

szefkuchni@hoteldana.pl

 

HSK Manager

Agata Janik

+48 502 596 040

a.janik@hoteldana.pl

 

Ideal location SITUATED AT THE VERY CENTRE OF SZCZECIN

Subscribe to our newsletter Most recent promotions and events are waiting for you!

newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter.

In order to provide services at the highest level, the Website uses cookies saved in the browser's memory . Detailed information on the purpose of their use and the possibility to change cookie settings can be found in the Privacy Policy.
By clicking ACCEPT ALL, you agree to the use of technologies such as cookies and to the processing of your personal data collected on the Internet, such as IP addresses and cookie IDs, for marketing purposes(including automatically matching ads to your interests and measuring their performance) by Dana Invest Sp. z o.o., Radzymińska 326, 05-091, Ząbki . You can change cookie settings in the settings.

Manage privacy settings
Cookies necessary for the operation of the website

Cookies necessary for the operation of the services available on the website, enabling the viewing of offers, making reservations, supporting security mechanisms, among others: authentication of users and detection of abuse.

Analytical cookies

Cookies allow the collection of information about the user's use of the website to optimize its functioning and to adapt to the user's expectations.

Marketing cookies

Cookies allow the display of marketing content tailored to user's preferences, and the sending of notifications about marketing offers corresponding to their interests, including product information as well as information about services provided by the website administrator and third parties.

Your preferences have not yet been saved