Plan your stay
Arrival 12
Nov 2019
Departure 13
Nov 2019
Plan your stay

Contact

Reception desk, booking, marketing

Address of the hotel:

Hotel Dana Business & Conference
Aleja Wyzwolenia 50
71-500 Szczecin, Polska

GPS data: N 53.438224
E 14.5510343

 

Reception desk

+48 91 820 77 00

+48 91 820 77 05

+48 503 031 148

recepcja@hoteldana.pl
contact@hoteldana.pl

Hotel General Manager

Marzena Bednarczyk

m.bednarczyk@hoteldana.pl

Front Office Manager

Olga Pawicka

+48 91 820 77 11
o.pawicka@hoteldana.pl

F&B Manager

banquets, company dinners, weddings, family celebrations

Marek Karpowicz

+48 91 820 77 22
m.karpowicz@hoteldana.pl

Sales Specialist

conferences, training courses, travel agencies

Agnieszka Bloch

+48 91 820 77 55

a.bloch@hoteldana.pl

Sales Specialist

conferences, training courses, travel agencies

Natalia Laska

+48 91 820 77 33

n.laska@hoteldana.pl

Ideal location SITUATED AT THE VERY CENTRE OF SZCZECIN

Subscribe to our newsletter Most recent promotions and events are waiting for you!

newsletter
Subscribe to our newsletter.

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close